Customer Reviews

Reviews Icon

Testimonials & Reviews

Thomas H.

3/8/2019

“The two young men were very professional and really knew there job. They communicated well and got right to work. I would highly recommend them.”

Nancy B.

3/5/2019

“Would use again Kory was great!!!”

Christine H.

3/5/2019

“They were a half hr. late, and I was quite upset, but once they started working they were well worth the wait. Best moving team I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with.”

Dean A.

3/4/2019

“The office staff were great, and the movers were even better. They called me right away after I booked my order online and got all the information they needed and answered all my questions.”

Kaitlyn Y.

3/1/2019

“Dale and Mike were amazing. They were helpful quick and detail oriented! We were so incredibly impressed by their teamwork and care in handling our stuff. If we move again we will be calling on them for sure.”

Xuewen Z.

3/1/2019

“Pretty good”

Sunita S.

2/27/2019

“The guys that came out to move me were generally great. They communicated well however I did notice a small scrap on my wall after they left. No big deal it was a very tight fit.”

Mary J S.

2/27/2019

“Professional, courteous, and careful with our household goods, and move into our home. Would definitely do business with them again.”

Tony S.

2/15/2019

“These guys were thorough, complete, competent, and careful! I’d use them again! Highly recommend!”

David W.

2/15/2019

“All I can say is these guys are tough as nails. It was below 0 and a foot of snow, and they still came out and completed the job. I am forever thankful.”

Alexa G.

2/14/2019

“They were friendly, Quick, and very professional! I would highly recommend this company. Very pleased.”

Denise B.

2/11/2019

“Anthony and Jeremy were very helpful. They planned out how to accomplish our needs to use the time efficiently. They were both courteous and respectful of our stuff.”

Mark H.

2/11/2019

“The guys did a great job on a very large heavy move, a piece of glass was broken on our front door and the owner came out and took care of it on the spot. I can’t say they were perfect as if such a thing exist, but they are very hard workers and the owner is very accountable. Will use again in a heartbeat.”

Barbara J.

2/10/2019

“All were courteous, knowledgeable, cooperative and great. I appreciated them all especially since I’m disabled. They took good care of me. They even did some extra stuff off the clock after I paid them.”

Howard P.

2/10/2019

“They were a bit slow for my taste.”

Monica R.

2/8/2019

“This was my 3rd time using this company, and I haven’t been disappointed yet. Request Kory he is the best mover in the world. Thanks again.”

Todd G.

2/8/2019

“I hired this company to unload a truck in Lansing MI. we were delayed by the weather and had to reschedule several times. The office staff were very understanding, and sent me a crew after hrs. This was key since my truck was due back 1st thing that next morning. Thanks guys.”

Dianjie Z.

2/8/2019

“They were a hr. late due to a snow storm. I felt they should have left earlier to be on time. Good job performance, very professional.”

Sally S.

2/7/2019

“I hired this company for a full week to move a very large office. I rented 2 trucks. These guys did a great job moving very heavy sensitive office equipment. They followed instructions well, and worked very hard to get us up and running. Kory and Anthony were great crew leaders.”

Deborah D.

3/7/2019

“They are very respectful and professional men. Thank you”

Erica M.

3/5/2019

“The movers were great very nice efficient and helpful. I was very stressed before they came, but relaxed when they left. Would definitely recommend to others.”

Cheryl F.

3/5/2019

“Anthony and Javon were great!! Polite, professional, and personable.
I would highly recommend.”

Andrew H.

3/4/2019

“They moved me to Fort Worth, Texas, and did a great job. The estimate was spot on with no extra charges. I saved a ton. Thanks guys.”

Mame D.

3/1/2019

“GREAT JOB COMMUNICATION”

Justin E.

2/27/2019

“Excellent service, moved me to New York City without a glitch, except for all those crazy one way streets lol!!”

Melissa J.

2/26/2019

“I can’t say enough great things about this company. We were looking for people to help load our PODS container, and based on the price and reviews we felt like this company would be a great match for us. The men that helped us were on time courteous and hard working. Sorry can’t remember their names but they were great.”

Paul B.

2/26/2019

“Crew was very professional. Did a great job of arranging load so there was no shifting in transit”

Lonnie E.

2/15/2019

“Ken called me immediately in person after I booked the move online. Rolondo and Javon were extremely helpful all day. Thanks again guys.”

Amy D.

2/14/2019

“They were professional movers and quickly staged move so that they weren’t tracking snow and ice melt into home from the outside. Placed all items in the garage and then loaded the truck from the garage. Nice young men.”

Nientzu P.

2/11/2019

“Good workers, nothing broken.”

Steven W.

2/11/2019

“These guys were very professional probably too professional for my taste I just wanted my stuff thrown on the truck quickly. But the refused to do that so it took longer than I wanted. These can pack a hell of a truck.”

Michael D.

2/10/2019

“I hired 4 movers and they all did a great job.”

Rebecca D.

2/10/2019

“Our movers were wonderful. The loaded the truck like true professionals. We were impressed with their strength and Tetris skills.”

Monica R.

2/9/2019

“Polite, well mannered, hard working men.”

Stephen H.

2/8/2019

“They did a great job during one of the coldest days of the winter. Very pleased with their work!”

Levi N.

2/8/2019

“Smooth as glass.”

Kenneth D.

2/7/2019

“They were amazing. Would highly recommend.”

Tawanna M.

2/7/2019

“They moved me to Washington State from Detroit. Truck was loaded amazingly nothing shifted, and the guy driving the truck stayed in constant contact with me. Only complaint is it took 2 days to email me a receipt I needed for reimbursement. From my job. Highly recommend.”

Dawn D.

2/5/2019

“Good job, I hired 4 guys to move my grand piano. I was extremely nervous, but there confidence put me an ease. Good team work, thanks guys.”

Scroll to Top ORDER NOW